Editorial Staff

Mary Subialka
Senior Editor
msubialka@visit-twincities.com

Lianna Matt
Associate Editor
lmatt@visit-twincities.com

Website Administrator

Rae Heitkamp
Digital Design Manager
rheitkamp@greenspring.com

Media Inquiries

Arthur Morrissey
Director of Marketing, Events & Partnerships
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

Advertising

Tammy Galvin
Publisher, Greenspring Media
612-371-5869
tgalvin@greenspring.com 

Sue Fuller
Account Executive
612-371-5837
sfuller@greenspring.com 

Visit Twin Cities

Greenspring Media
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003

Phone: 612-371-5800 or 800-933-4398

Fax: 612-371-5801

Questions, comments, suggestions, submissions:

We’d love to hear from you! Kindly direct all questions, inquiries, press releases or ideas for Twin Cities coverage you’d like to see to: info@visit-twincities.com.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This