Menu

CONTACT US

Visit Twin Cities
Greenspring Media
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003

Phone: 612-371-5800 or 800-933-4398
Fax: 612-371-5801

Questions, comments, suggestions, submissions:
We’d love to hear from you! Kindly direct all questions, inquiries, press releases or ideas for Twin Cities coverage you’d like to see to: info@visit-twincities.com.

Tammy Galvin
Editor
tgalvin@visit-twincities.com

Mary Subialka
Sr. Editor
msubialka@visit-twincities.com

Lianna Matt
Associate Editor
lmatt@visit-twincities.com

Rae Heitkamp
Digital Design Manager
rheitkamp@greenspring.com

General questions:

612-371-5800

Media requests:

Arthur Morrissey
Director of Marketing, Events & Partnerships
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

To advertise:

Jamie Flaws
Publisher
612-371-5847
jflaws@greenspring.com

Keely Riley
612-371-5807
kriley@greenspring.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This